top of page

As our class wound into a close, we're able to hear Astarius's booming voice beginning the opening c

A couple of festival attendees came up to me after class and during the end of the holiday and mentioned how refreshing it was to practice yoga and observe their bodies nude in an organization environment. Others went on to tell me that naked yoga and nude city was the most curative part of the entire festival for them. I'm reminded in this second that Evolvefest needed naked yoga just as much as naked yoga wanted Evolvefest. Evolvefest is a festival for all courses. All trails lead to the one course of unity. Thanks, Evolvefest, for holding a vision big enough to comprise conscious celebratory nudity included in our human and spiritual evolution.

[A note from Felicity: Our "Naked City" was amazing. At http://wciexpress.info/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=nudist-video.net in the dark with only our glowsticks and lanterns for light, we were not certain we had get anyone to join us. But they did and they had a terrific time! For most it was their first time in social nudity. We employed glow in the dark body paint, danced to the music, laughed and spoke. And as Astarius mentions, many remained naked even after leaving the "city." Evolvefest Naked City = success, particularly thanks to a couple of amazing FKK'ers who helped make it happen. Now if only they would let's skinny dip in the pool next year]

Isis Phoenix is a sensuous shaman, herbalist and naked yoga teacher living in Nyc. Learn more on her website: www.sensualshaman.com

If you are a current member of FKK it is possible to receive $5 off by entering the code "FKK" on the Eventbrite page. Make sure to bring your FKK card with you the day of the event.

Tags: Evolvefest, festivals, hippies, naked city, nude yoga, pennsylvania, spirituality

Group: Naked Party and Bare Occasions, Naked Yoga and Nude Yoga, Social Nudity BlogsGo Topless for Girls TopFreedom And Top Free Rights!

(Guest Blog By Melissa DejaNude)

Topless Equality For All!

Go Topless - "Free your boobies and free your head!" "Put the breasts back in Constitutional!"

For months I 'd intended to experience this rare bang in my life, the strategy to experience the sensation of feeling the wind and sunlight against my breasts on a public beach in LA County, the plan to experience the feeling of true equality as a woman vs. a guy within the physical realm of social expectations. Finally was I given the chance to Go Toplessor shall I say topfree?

http://www.calmartplating.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=b-boyz.com started marching promptly at 2 pm near Elm Street as scheduled. I showed up a few minutes late and found myself jumping right on in and scouted out for individuals who were holding onto the nipple pasties and electrical tape. Before I found someone, that individual discovered me and my top came off quicker than the speed of light.

Even while this was a day of equality, I couldn't help but feel myself standing out with the other women amidst the bunch mostly populated by men. There were people all around us shoulder to shoulder who were either marching with us or were taking photos of us. In a way, I felt like a celebrity.

Never before had I imagined that marching for freedom would create this kind of huge spectacle. Normally, I am not one to shine for the limelight; nonetheless, I found myself marching alongside these liberalists with a grin ear to ear.

It was a true smile of happiness and liberation while soaking those hot sun rays into the skin of my bosom. I thought to myself that this must function as the same sense that men first felt when liberated from their suppression sometime after the Victorian Era.

In the early 1900's and prior, Western culture deplored nudity of any measure including bare-chested male swimmers at beaches or swimming facilities. Only at that time, guys took great pains to cover themselves both below and above their waste.

Recent Posts

See All

fee and alive! It was just amazing to be naked

It felt great... hence Comfy I subsequently ran into the ocean and swam. It felt so nice to swim without an suit I adored that experience and needed to do it again. several more times. Additionally ,

Just how to Become a Nudist

Several Techniques:Understanding NudismPracticing at HomeJoining CommunitiesQuestions There are many advantages including the satisfaction of emotion sunlight allover the human body, zero tan lines, a

Getting Naked At Zipolite Mexico Unclothed Beach

Guest blog by: Nomadic Naturist A little while back, my wife J and I got to spend some time in Zipolite on the Pacific coast of Mexico. Zipolite is among the few beaches in Mexico that stands naturist

bottom of page