top of page

Getting Naked At Zipolite Mexico Unclothed Beach

Guest blog by: Nomadic Naturist

A little while back, my wife J and I got to spend some time in Zipolite on the Pacific coast of Mexico. Zipolite is among the few beaches in Mexico that stands naturists. The beach is dotted with pubs, restaurants, resorts, fishermen, expat North Americans, expat Italians and joyful Mexicans giggling at our dearth of shame.

I spent my mornings running on the beach followed by skinny dipping and naked sunbathing. J and I rented a bungalow on the hill dominating the bare Mexiac playa.

Zipolite Mexican Nudist Nude Beach

We had a hammock, a bed, a backyard kitchen space instead of much more, not even a door.

I spent my time at the bungalow naked, loving the sea breeze. J normally wore a sarong. There is loads to eat along the strand and in town where we found Mexican and Italian food.


Zipolite Naked Nudist Mexican Playa Resort

Below are a few selections from my journal written during our week in Zipolite:

11/13/12

Monday day was spent with J in the hammock. Afterward http://www.sammygirl.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=nudistspic.com/video/nudism/contri-nude-strap-on-video-1.php walked the duration of Zipolite. We caught a sunset in the Eastern end where we drank Cornonas and saw silhouetted fishermen complete their day's work perched on the giant boulders that protrude in the surf.

J attempted to see TV on the laptop but it didn't work out. I'm not convinced I am unhappy about that.

Tuesday, today. I awakened at 6:30 and went to the plage for a skinny dip. I am not sure the naturist matter is going to work out nicely here. Not many individuals seem to be carrying it out. I've seen maybe less than a dozen nudies, all guys, and one topless woman. Right now I'm happily roasting in the early morning Mexican sunshine.

11/14/12

Two year anniversary. Wed to the most wonderful person anyone has ever met.

http://www.shinhansekuritas.co.id/article.php?url=https://nudistclip.com/videos/more-of-lokita-but-this-2263.html didn't necessarily anticipate that to occur while we were here. There were boys around the second time she went topfree and she said, I 've to get over myself, as she shed her sarong.

Topfree / Topless Girl at Zipolite Mexican Unclothed Beach

Had yet another wonderful breakfast with J yesterday morning. Obviously, the ATM was busted. 15 miles, a trip to San Pedro Pechutla and $200 Pesos afterwards, we had cash.

Our taxi driver kept teasing us to have him drive us to the airport by the end of our trip. House is a long ways away, we will see.

(After) I could get used to this. Had a nice, leisurely two mile run and then a skinny dip. I could readily run 21 miles weekly and still have so much time for myself. Breakfast, drinking, dinner will all be superb. Read? Swim more? All I want is all around me.

11/15/12

Up before the sun today. Roosters everywhere. Had yet another fantastic day with J yesterday. She continues to go topfree despite gawkers. I believe it's second nature at this time, and I presume she'll wear the sarong with no bikini top and which will be that.

Spent the day on the playa. We made plans to check out Shambala, but instead we placed in the hammock. Then it was back to the beach for sunset. We got rather drunk at a bar run by a Chicagoan named Kevin. So drunk that we did not have as much money as we'd have enjoyed for dinner and spent every last cent on a bottle of wine and two platters. We walked back on the plage, me naked and then J collapsed into bed while I feigned to stay up but failed into the hammock. I expected to be hungover today but I appear to be fine.

11/16/12

Roosters awakened me again this morning. I'm adoring waking up with the sun but I wonder if it'd alter if I lived here.

Yesterday, J woke with a hangover and we took a boat tour. We saw the Indio and the Mono (Indian and Monkey) stone formations. Next we saw some porpoises. Afterward we stopped for snorkeling. Next up one other passenger and myself scaled a stone formation and jumped off.

Afterward J and another passenger determine to leap as well. Then the guide did another flip. We stopped for lunch and cervezas. We got a ride back to Zipolite in a very stereotypical camion.

We had a bottle of Spanish wine. Appetiser were a bean pate and goat cheese with beets croquette. J had a mezcal cream sauce chicken and I had an eggplant dish with a provencal bean salad.

11/17/12

Had a breakfast of chilaquiles at a place called A Nice Place on the Beach. We discussed our future: Children, opening a tavern, moving from the town. We ran into The Norwegians, a couple from the tour on Thursday. We spoke with them for a little while.

Then it was onto the ATM in Porto Angel, which was really working yesterday. We grabbed a snack of tlayudas de nopales on the street. Then we returned to our bungalow with our pals for Havana Club daiqueries. Lots more great dialog. It works out that Thomas is a chef and knows Eleven Madison Park, among other NYC eateries, so he understood how well known J is.

11/24/12

Going for a Skinny Dip at Zipolite Nudist Nude Beach in Mexico

The last complete day in Zipolite was amazing. I did the usual, wake up, run, skinny dip. J went for an hour and a half massage while I lay nude on the beach. Dinner was simple pizzas and micheladas on the main street.

It was a fantastic trip.

11/28/12

First full week back in the northeast. I have sweat through my shirt, reek of deodorant and paid $7 for a "affordable" drink.

This is civilized?

If you see Zipolite, it is necessary to remember that it is not Cancun. There are no ATM's in the town. The nearest one is several miles away and it wasn't working on one of the days we went to get cash. While the individuals are entirely friendly toward North Americans, it helps if you are able to talk a fair number of Spanish. It is also vital that you notice that Zipolite is not a private or approved nude beach. Nudity is taken by the locals, but not protected and very few folks strip down and very few girls go topfree. All of it comes down to how comfortable you're being nude among people in textiles.

It appears to me that naked is something to be laughed at in Mexico. The folks are definitely more prude than North Americans when it comes to keeping themselves in textiles, but they are not nearly as judgmental of nudies. They might point and laugh but, if you should be confident enough to see the silliness in wearing clothing in the hot sun, you are able to laugh together, and everything will be good.

Recent Posts

See All

fee and alive! It was just amazing to be naked

It felt great... hence Comfy I subsequently ran into the ocean and swam. It felt so nice to swim without an suit I adored that experience and needed to do it again. several more times. Additionally ,

Just how to Become a Nudist

Several Techniques:Understanding NudismPracticing at HomeJoining CommunitiesQuestions There are many advantages including the satisfaction of emotion sunlight allover the human body, zero tan lines, a

bottom of page