top of page

fee and alive! It was just amazing to be naked

It felt great... hence

Comfy I subsequently ran into the ocean and swam. It

felt so nice to swim without an suit I adored that

experience and needed to do it again.

several more times. Additionally , I went to other fkk

beaches; San Onfre, (45 minutes north of blacks), and

San Onfre is fine, its

more secluded than blacks with less gawkers. I went

to faculty in Santa Barbra and I found More

Mesa. This is a great beach!

secluded. I went to UCSB in Santa Barbra and saw

signs for models needed for art class. I signed up

and modeled naked for the art class. It was no big deal

for me and it was pleasure. It was awesome to see how each

artist painted me in their own way. My mom noticed

the test from the art school and asked me about it

in front of the family. I told her the truth, they

all just laughed and gave me a hard time about it but

Weren't offended or mad or anything so it was cool.

Since that time, I 've been to

two naturist resorts in CA. I had a really fine time in

both resorts. The people there were very friendly and

made me feel welcome there. It was really relaxing and

Pleasure to spend the day naked swimming, eating, sunning,

meeting fresh folks etc. Most of the folks were older

Its trendy

However to see all the young people involved with

nudism in this group.

Nowadays I go naked in my room

almost constantly. In addition , I go naked at the local fkk

Strand (Haulover). This is my favourite fkk beach.

Its very simple to get to, there are people of all

ages, and they sell drinks and hot dogs on the plage

Plus the water is always warm (87 now) and so is the

weather. I love going nude whenever possible, its

Quite comfy, feels great and life is more fun in

the naked!

I want to start of by providing you with a little information about

myself. I'm 26 years old and now living in

Aventura, Florida. I 've been going nude since I was

17 or so. Besides nudism I also enjoy playing pool,

listening to all kinds of music (except country and

gangsta rap), working with computers, and discussing

about autos. Now I Will get into how I got started as a

Fkk.

curious about how it felt like to be naked in my

room

school I was on the cross country team. We ran about

People joked

about running there, but no one really did.

One day on a run by myself I ran

near there and decide to run to the nude beach. I

made it there and saw the naked folks. At this point

I was inquisitive concerning what it was like to be nude on

the beach, why these folks did it. I ran to a form

of isolated part of the plage (only several individuals

around me and were not that close.)

shoes, socks, and t shirt. I sat there for 10-20 min.

my self I want to get nude and see what it feels

like.

So off came my short pants and

underwear! I sat there bare for a min. or two then

stood up. http://www.dsgw.info/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=xelyd.com will never forget that moment. What I felt

I can only describe as the most awesome sense of

Liberty I have ever felt in my entire life! I felt so

fee and alive! It was just amazing to be bare

It felt amazing... so

Comfy I subsequently ran into the ocean and swam. It

felt so nice to swim without an suit I loved that

experience and wanted to do it again.

several more times. Additionally , I went to other naturist

Seashores; San Onfre, (45 minute north of blacks), and

San Onfre is nice, its

I went

to school in Santa Barbra and I discovered More

secluded. http://www.speedgym.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=troyxxx.com went to UCSB in Santa Barbra and saw

signs for models needed for art class. I signed up

and modeled nude for the art class. It was no big deal

for me and it was enjoyable. It was neat to see how each

artist painted me in their own manner. My mom found

the test from the art school and asked me about it


all merely laughed and gave me a hard time about it but

were not offended or mad or anything so it was cool.

Since that time, I 've been to

two fkk resorts in CA. I had a really pleasant time in

both resorts. The folks there were really friendly and

It was really relaxing and

fun to spend the day naked swimming, eating, sunning,

meeting new people etc. Most of the individuals were elderly

(30's-60;s) but I enjoyed myself anyway. Its trendy

though to see all the young people involved with

Nowadays I go naked in my room

Nearly consistently. I also go nude at the local naturist

beach (Haulover). This is my favorite nudist beach.

Its very easy to get to, there are people of all

ages, and they sell drinks and hot dogs on the strand

Plus the water is always warm (87 now) and so is the

Recent Posts

See All

Just how to Become a Nudist

Several Techniques:Understanding NudismPracticing at HomeJoining CommunitiesQuestions There are many advantages including the satisfaction of emotion sunlight allover the human body, zero tan lines, a

Getting Naked At Zipolite Mexico Unclothed Beach

Guest blog by: Nomadic Naturist A little while back, my wife J and I got to spend some time in Zipolite on the Pacific coast of Mexico. Zipolite is among the few beaches in Mexico that stands naturist

bottom of page